When The Past and Present Collide

I’ve never felt more excited for this coming year in university! A job or two also awaits me. Am I crazy, though? Please tell me I’m not the only one who is loving campus life for all the right reasons.

There have been some wrong choices I made, which are not on my list of reasons to be entirely happy with myself. Perhaps that is why as the days get closer, the more I worry. I’m anticipating the best and worst part about college.

I am simply an anxious mind and stout heart, what more could I fear that I have not yet beheld?

Leave a reply

