Last Week-No.17

To start things off, I didn’t expect to be writing another one of these kinds of posts. I know, it’s been almost two years since I posted.

Last week went by quicker than any other week this entire year. That goes without saying, every week this year still went by really fast. After flying back in from Spring break, I still haven’t been able to put myself into the academic mindset. So far, I’ve just been worrying about the future and what’s ahead. I don’t want another repeat of last Summer.

What I am completely sure of is that I will be giving as much effort as I can into finding something that will keep me busy over the Summer. I have a warehouse job waiting for me but that won’t help me gain writing experience. At this point, I don’t care how much money I make as long as I can achieve what I need to achieve as a writer.

Analysis: I have no idea what this month has in store for me. But I’m not about to just “go with the flow” and expect everything to be OK if I don’t take on responsibility’s calling.

Let’s see how this month plays out…

Leave a reply

