College Day 206 – Time Crunch

(April 19, Tuesday)

Class, pack, store, and write all night.

I woke up extra early to get a head start on the rest of my essay, which didn’t happen. After class it was about 1pm before I started packing. I had 3 hours and 45 minutes before I had to put it all in the truck and go to the storage unit. When all was done, I had forgotten my pillows and cleaning supplies (I gave them to my friends who were going later this week). Nevertheless, after a long, hardworking day, I finished my essay and went to sleep on my mattress with nothing but my jacket to keep me warm and comfortable.

Leave a reply

