College Day 190 – On And Off

(April 3, Sunday)

I figured that since I was spending Saturday at the zoo, I would just write my 1000-1200 word essay on the day it’s due… today. I woke up late and began at the start of the afternoon. It honestly felt like I wrote a sentence per hour. I was writing, watching videos, thinking, writing, watching more videos, talking with my roommate. I only finished at 10pm. I could claim I spent 10 hours writing that essay but it was on and off, I was inconsistent.

Am I slowing down? I wonder if I’ll be able to pull this off with my, I think, last two essays. I’ve got three weeks left and one of these days I have to convince myself that I have no excuse to not work ahead and work effectively.

Feel free to comment!

