College Day 152 – In The Minority

(February 16, Tuesday)

I was almost surprised when I found out that English Literature was no longer offered at our university. Thanks to my SSA I confirmed that I was still enrolled as an English Lit. major. I’ll be able to graduate with a Bachelor of Arts in English Literature. Unfortunately, the reason why it was removed was because there were probably not enough people enrolling in it. So far, I have seen only about two others who have the same degree.

It’s crazy but I’m very happy that I didn’t have to change my major or that they didn’t change it to Secondary Education.

Feel free to comment!

