College Day 137 – Dreary

(February 1, Monday)

It had rained over night and the entire day was cloudy and windy. I went to chapel, which was great because the speaker was pretty funny with his stories. In all honesty, that was probably the only highlight of the day.

After chapel I had lunch with my friend and later had dinner with her and her suite-mate. We had some boring talks about the day and other things, one of which included me talking about how proud I was to have not got sick all school year.

As I arrive back to my room, I notice that I have a slight tickle in my throat. What could this mean? Was it something I ate that isn’t going down? Not quite.

Feel free to comment!

