College Day 132 – Happy Days

(January 27, Wednesday)

As I spent my afternoon eating lunch with my friends I realized how happy I was. Yes, it does sound funny, to realize that you are in fact happy in your positive circumstances. It was because I had two entrees at a restaurant that were very filling. During the first semester I began to feel sick and could not eat a full meal. I ended up eating only one entree all the way until now. I actually finished both entrees and I felt proud. My hunger has come back to me!

I have recently stuck with an even more positive attitude than before, which, in the long run has and will help me a lot.

Leave a reply

