College Day 131 – The Day After

(January 26, Tuesday)

It was indeed weird to think I was “officially” 20 years old. However, the only major thing on my mind was my homework and Friday.

I told myself that I would work ahead on my essay rough draft, which never happened… I have repeated the words so many times, that I feel much better when I finish something early. I cannot bring myself to actually doing it at the moment because in the back of my mind I know I have plenty of time.

Why Friday? Because Friday is party day!

Leave a reply

