College Day 130 – My Birthday

(January 25, Monday)

The entire morning felt odd, like I wasn’t supposed to be 20 already. I must say, although I have loads of homework coming up, it was reassuring to know that my rough draft for math wasn’t due on Wednesday.

Anyway, I’m sure you’re more interested on how my full day went. I enjoyed the rest of my night hanging out with my friends. We grabbed dinner and played games for the majority of our time. I was also very happy to have received The Great Gatsby book and movie as a present, both of which I will read and watch again.

No we did not party; we’re saving that for Friday! I was very content with just talking and chilling with my best friends I so dearly love. Indeed, this birthday is so far the most satisfying out of all the rest.

Leave a reply

