College Day 115 – Disconnected

(January 10, Sunday)

It was around 7:30pm when my roommates and I decided to go to my roommate’s girlfriend’s room to play games with a bunch of others. Normally I would be excited about having fun with a group of people, yet for some reason I felt disconnected. The reason was because I originally was planning on meeting that special someone and I had other thoughts on my mind instead of “having fun.” I left 30 minutes later to be where I wanted to be.

I suppose either I’m slowly going back to my anti-social self or my personal opinion of what is fun has changed.

Leave a reply

