College Day 109 – First And Last

(January 4, Monday)

It was my first class of the second semester and I was the last to enter the room. I almost second guessed myself as to which building it actually was held in. Thank goodness I went with my gut feeling.

The class is college mathematics, a mixture of statistics, logic, and finances. To my surprise, we will not be having a final exam. It is a project with a series of essays which incorporates mathematics. The idea was to create a “missions trip” plan. My professor will give us the larger details later, but I must say this should be way more exciting for me than others.

Yes, the professor seems great and likes to have fun (but in her own way). I am excited to see how this class turns out; I already know some people.

Leave a reply

