College Day 106 – Last Class

(December 9, Wednesday)

Today’s special experience:

Who am I kidding? I’m not even close to my last class. However, it was my last day in Psychology 102.

Today we spent our class time taking a couple notes and then finishing with our group projects. There was such a different vibe when we were all preparing to present. I felt happy, energetic, and in denial that it was my last day, not theirs. In our small class of 30, I could see each other’s interdependence of thoughts, ideas, and happiness. I do not wish to, but I highly doubt that I’ll ever have this kind of class again.

People are awesome, my professor is awesome, psychology is awesome.

Leave a reply

