College Day 105 – One Page

(December 8, Tuesday)

Today’s intriguing thought:

My Sociology professor asked us, with our eyes closed, how many of us are confident to take the exam without our notes. I, being one of the few, raised my hand, yet what she said next surprised me. She said, “You’re allowed to use only one page of notes, double sided, no more.”

As if she couldn’t make her exams easy enough, I got a little creative with how I would make my one page of notes. I figured I’d be able to fit all ten chapters of terms on both sides, size five font.

I was still stressed about the exam but not nearly as stressed as I was before.

Feel free to comment!

