College Day 104 – Christmas Chapel

(December 7, Monday)

Today’s special experience:

Apparently it wasn’t normal to have a chapel on Monday during finals week. So, of course I went to check it out, and nevertheless, it was quite fun. The music and singing got me in a bouncy mood and I figured maybe Christmas won’t be so bad this year.

I should probably be satisfied with seeing my family. I just get so caught up in being independent and lose sight of what has been a very significant part of my life: family, home.

Leave a reply

