College Day 102 – Christmas Concert

(December 5, Saturday)

Today’s special experience:

I went to the Christmas concert because my roommate was part of the choir. I knew it would be fantastic as it was. There’s just something about Christmas music that makes me a little happy and ready to sing out. (My favorite song they sang was We Three Kings)

I just took some time thinking about my upcoming break and realized that maybe I could get through it. I might even take up a job for those three weeks to keep myself busy.

Leave a reply

