Last Week-No.16

I didn’t write any blogs because I wasn’t at college. I spent the week at home, which turned out to be a good choice, but I still felt weird. I needed to do work, be independent and focus on academics, for the most part.

One of my assignments in Psychology, however, required me to make a compassion journal for that entire week. We were supposed to show compassion the whole week to those we know or don’t know and journal about it. I missed a few days but that’s only because I couldn’t think of what to say since I didn’t interact much.

All that to say, it was a fine week. I’m glad I came home because I was getting sick of the restaurants every day. Real, home cooked food was glorious.

Analysis: Going home was fine, but I realize I’m going back in ten days for a five week Christmas break.

Let’s see how finals week plays out

Leave a reply

