College Day 89 – Can’t Eat

(November 14, Saturday)

Today’s intriguing thought:

I’ve slowly noticed that I haven’t been as interested in the campus food anymore. I can barely finish my dinner. However, this night I was so hungry but I felt like I would throw up if I just took a bite of anything. Eventually I ate some chips to see how I would actually feel. Turns out I was ok and that I do need to eat whenever I feel hungry.

On another note, I have decided to go back home for Thanksgiving. I couldn’t make up my mind because I knew within just a few weeks after I would be going home for Christmas break. It’s going to be stressful going on a plane by myself for the first time, but I think being back home next week will be better for me.

Feel free to comment!

