College Day 81 – Canceled

(November 6th, Friday)

Today’s goal:

To enjoy the day off. Both of my classes were canceled! I slept in until the afternoon and realized my day was “half over,” assuming I’d sleep at midnight.

As great as it was, I haven’t had any homework for about three weeks now. I prefer to do something productive while I go through college, instead of wasting my time on needless things that end up making me aggravated (video games).

New goal: keep researching psychology majors in order to be productive.

Feel free to comment!

