College Day 76 – Progress

(November 1st, Sunday)

Today’s goal:

In all honesty, this day wasn’t very eventful. I was just preparing myself for this new month since I haven’t had much to do for quite some time now. The past two weeks have been relaxing academically but not emotionally.

I’ve been battling my emotions, figuring out my future, and dealing with daily choices. As the days pass, I don’t wish to waste any more time academically. I want to learn and keep learning without stopping. Now is not the time to glide through college, it’s my time to think, work, progress, and be ready for the trials ahead.

Feel free to comment!

