College Day 43

(September 29, Tuesday)

Yesterday I could barely wake up, but I had a quiz that I couldn’t miss. It was open book and open notes as always. After the majority was finished, our professor told us we could “leave.” I wasn’t sure if that meant we could leave for the bathroom or just simply leave. I got up and left because I had no other reason to be there and I was clocked in anyway.

I stayed in my room for most of the day. I made some art on photoshop and danced a bit. I was later invited to go to dinner with my friend and her roommate. I ended up spending the rest of the night with them and had some interesting conversations to say the least.

The days are going quick, but they feel awful because I know I have essays coming up and I am not sleeping well.

Leave a reply

