College Day 41

(September 27, Sunday)

Yesterday I woke up a bit later because I didn’t sleep very well. I woke up at around 3am because my stomach was hurting. I thought I had food poisoning so I stayed up for an hour… Later in the morning I tried my best to do homework, but I couldn’t focus.

I decided to call my mom and tell her happy birthday. She told me about the new changes in our house and I had heard her playing the ukulele while on the phone. I wanted to tell her that I had been practicing and so I explained to her how to play Over the Rainbow.

As the day went on I kept procrastinating even though I knew I had a quiz the next day. My online homework was so stupid and confusing that I almost gave up. So I studied for as long as I could instead. Of course, I finished everything last minute before 12am. Sadly, I had to wake up early for class. I spent my time during English studying, just like last time.

Leave a reply

