College Day 35

(September 21, Monday)

Yesterday I woke up to get ready to walk with my friends to English class. We usually sit at the same bench and wait until we have to split up. One of my group mates from English was walking back just as we were about to leave. He told me English class was canceled and that the professor wasn’t there.

So my other friend (who had a different class) was probably jealous and she wanted to go back too. I decided to walk with her to her class because otherwise she would’ve skipped it. To say the least, she wasn’t happy with me.

I ate lunch out with friends, had a little dance time, went to get my package but the line was too full, got dinner instead, and went to get milk but there was none. So I’ve missed breakfast once, and I will miss it again this lovely Tuesday morning.

Leave a reply

