Last Week-No.12

I didn’t forget this time! I had a long paper to write today which took 8 hours but I knew I wouldn’t forget to blog this tonight.

Last week was a stressful week, and for some odd reason my anxiety drops weren’t working as well as they could’ve been. I don’t know, maybe they did, I just didn’t notice unlike the first time.

Well, I’d have to look back at my previous daily blogs to see exactly how last week went, but I want to be able to blog this by memory. It was just a crazy and funny week I suppose. I haven’t got extremely negative yet, so at least that is a plus

Analysis: When I get negative it can get pretty bad, but I usually calm down after a while.

Let’s see how this week plays out

Leave a reply

