College Day 23

(September 9, Wednesday)

Today I realized what my English paper actually had to be about. It wasn’t supposed to just be a paper on any significant issue, it was to actually write a rhetorical analysis about a certain document on that particular issue. Now that I know that, I feel a little more relieved.

However, I have another paper due this coming Sunday that I’m not too interested in. I have a Psychology quiz on Friday and I haven’t studied yet so I’ll have to do that tomorrow. But I also want to spend some of my time writing my Sociology paper… I guess I’ll do that starting on Friday.

I do procrastinate.. but I always get things done.

Feel free to comment!

