College Day 22

(September 8, Tuesday)

Yesterday wasn’t the greatest of days. I woke up earlier than I wanted because I had a class at 11am. I only realized later during that class that I had messed up my psychology paper… AND I also haven’t been participating in sociology which has costed me participation points.

Other than that, I had a great get together with some high school classmates. We talked about school and all the good and bad along with it. I guess we are happy to say we’re in college and away from home. It’s the new experience we look forward to because otherwise we’ll get nowhere.

Feel free to comment!

