College Day 20

(September 6, Sunday)

Yesterday I slept in for 10 hours. This was the day I had been waiting for; the day when I have to complete my homework before 11:59pm. So I was up at 11am and actually starting working around 2pm. I had a paper to write and a document to fill out. Believe it or not, but I spent seven hours writing until 9pm.

My roommate and I then decided to get some dinner. Every restaurant was closed… So in rebellion I bought candy from the “grid,” or food market. My friend felt bad for me and kindly made me a p-b and j sandwich with an apple.

Procrastination pays off I think. It’s hard work to do it all in one day, but it was worth it. BUT this is a new week and I’m determined to finish what I can as early as possible.

Oh and by the way, when we submit our papers online we have to do a “similarity check” to make sure we haven’t plagiarized, to make sure it is original. To my surprise, I had a 0% similarity! It made me excited. Let’s just hope I get a decent grade.

2 thoughts on “College Day 20

Feel free to comment!

