College Day 18

(September 4, Friday)

Everyone was excited for the 3 day weekend, as was I. Basically I went back to my dorm after class finished at 12:45 and then ate lunch and watched movies the rest of the day.

I purposely procrastinate on my homework because I know at the last second I will be more than motivated to finish what needs to be done. I sort of instill fear into myself in order to be motivated. It’s scary but almost worth it.

Now that I think about it, I do remember saying that finishing homework early makes you feel so much better. I think I’ll try that from now on and refer to this blog just incase I forget.

Feel free to comment!

