Last Week-No.10

I know, I missed posting this yesterday. But last week was my first week of college classes, and all went well. I simply enjoy my classes even though I get anxious. Although most of the work might be basic, I think I will have a challenge this year. The only annoying thing is my one online course (required for freshmen). It is a waste of time aside from the important information it gives regarding the online assignments that are posted.

Analysis: I think I will enjoy this year, I just have to start taking my anxiety drops and see how it goes.

Let’s see how this week plays out

Feel free to comment!

