College Day 9

(August 26, Wednesday)

It was a rough day, just thinking about college. The first few days seemed amazing until then. We all realized how annoying some of our classes will be.

Wednesday was kind of one of those laid back days, just hanging around watching TV and movies. I also picked up my first package. It was nothing exciting, just supplements I have to take for my digestion and what not.

I’m just hoping our classes aren’t as hard as we think they might be. I guess I could care less, I’m here to learn, so I’m up for it.

Leave a reply

