Last Week-No.9

Haha, I did it again. I forgot to post this Sunday. All good though, I remember waiting for classes because I really had nothing to do. I tried going to as many events as possible but I wasn’t excited as I should’ve been.

Now that I’ve waited too long for this post, I can’t remember everything. I could tell you about this week but we’re only half way in.

Analysis: I’m enjoying college to the point where I start forgetting to write about it.

Let’s see how this week plays out

Leave a reply

