College Day 5

Today was alright. I spent most of my time sitting and figuring out all of the ridiculous stuff online that my college requires (most) freshmen to do. Then my diet consisted of Subway, which was delicious.

I have one more free day left until classes start. I’m both excited and nervous. BUT, the concert tonight, which I got in for free, kept my mind off of things. I enjoyed the music even though I sat alone for the majority of it. I’m not sure what is more enjoyable: sitting alone listening to great concert music or sitting with others who may or may not distract you from the beauty of it.

Well, I’m looking forward to tomorrow (not really) and figuring out where my classes are at. It all seems very hectic around here, but I think I’ll get used to it eventually.

Leave a reply

