College Day 3

(Thursday August 20th)

Well, to make better use of an open day, I actually did something. I went running, went out with my parents before they left, watched a funny skit, and watched a very horrible movie.

It is good that I get involved in activities, otherwise I’ll be constantly thinking about future plans and worrying about them. I’m not a verbose complainer, but I do get anxious and worry quite often. I really hope I can change that during the next few years.

Anyway, it was a nice day, and I’m glad it happened.

Feel free to comment!

