Last Week-No.8

Well, where do I begin? I know I missed this previous Sunday for this current blog, but I have much to say.

I realize last week I said, “let’s see how this (college) week plays out” and to tell you the truth that was the week I spent traveling down to Arizona. I got to see some great views in Colorado and get sweaty along the way. The Black Canyon of the Gunnison in Colorado is just incredible. Yes, it is not as big as the Grand Canyon, but it was still pretty intense. I took some selfies leaning backwards on the edge of it, just to get that unbelievable shot.

I keep wanting to write more about this week but obviously that will have to wait until next week. Also, if you wanted to know, I have been having mixed feelings but I am happy and content right now.

Analysis: I’m scared of heights, but I am not afraid to do something crazy yet slightly dangerous.

Let’s see how this week plays out

#collegelife

Leave a reply

