College Day 1

Today was orientation and move-in day. I was feeling a bit anxious and excited at the same time. I kept thinking about how different it would be from living at home and high school life.

Everything happened smoothly, to some extent. The car line and unload was fairly quick, and it was nevertheless really hot out. I got to my room and saw my roommates, who are awesome. They are all artistic guys who are very kind (I say it early but I know they will be great) and have somewhat similar interests. I know this year will be pretty great.

I’m excited to see what this year will bring!

2 thoughts on “College Day 1

Leave a reply

