Last Week-No.4

Last week was up and down. I can’t remember much because some days were more emotionally absorbing than others. All I know is that week by week I am getting closer to college day. I am ready.

These days life seems a lot more difficult; not just through my perspective, but through those who I know. However, I accept the next phase of my life. I want to overcome my anxiety by wanting a change in my life. I know too well that how I feel will not change if I passively sit here and put in no effort. I have to go, do life, live a little more.

Man… I don’t know what has gotten into me. I need to push away the negative and presently look forward to a positive direction. I must not worry about the past and the future, because what has passed cannot be altered, and what will happen cannot be (100%) known.

I’m trying my best to live in the present and make the best of what occurs, whether through failure or success.

Analysis: Life is difficult, but I accept that.

Let’s see how this week plays out

One thought on “Last Week-No.4

Leave a reply

