Last Week-No.3

Whoops, I got distracted and lost track of time. Originally I would have posted this on Sunday, but oh well, it’s 3:30am and the day hasn’t started yet anyway.

So last week… it was pretty decent I suppose. No complaints really. That was the entirety of my week; maintaining a positive attitude when otherwise expected not to. I hold up pretty well now-a-days, although it takes a lot of self-control. I think I react the way I do because of the way I want people to perceive me: I can maintain maturity, I’m not grumpy, I’m not boring, I just indulge in the deeper, more personal side of life rather than reaching towards popularity and other social infatuations through peer pressure.

Anyway, I’ll keep this short because I’m quite tired.

Analysis: I’m a stubborn guy, but I often don’t show it.

Let’s see how this week plays out

Leave a reply

